You are here: about us » district officers information

District Officers

Cabinet Meetings

Calling Notice for Cabinet Meeting
10:30am Sunday 3rd February 2019
George Hotel, High Street, Amesbury SP4 7ET


All Cabinet Officers are requested to notify District Sergeant-at-Arms Lion David Taylor by Friday the 25th of January advising him whether you are attending or not.

Zone/Committee Chairmen and other Officers reports should be with the District Secretary by Friday the 25th of January and should be submitted by email.

Please use the standard templates for your reports. More...

Lunch will be available. Please see the on-line booking form.

The final agenda and all reports received by the due date will be circulated about a week prior to the meeting.


Roger Huntley - District Secretary


The 105d District Constitution is available as a PDF file. Download...

District mailings

District mailings go out on the 25th of the month and can be viewed on this website. More...

Log in to the website

Some pages for District Officers can be accessed only once logged-in. If you do not have a password please go to password reset and enter your forename, surname and email address in the form and the server will send you a special link to enable you to set or reset your password. Your name and email address should be as provided to the District Secretary.

Office HeldNameClub
District Membership OfficerAlan ChapmanWarminster
Zone 2C ChairmanAngie FawcettWestbury
LCIF AdvisorAnn HuntleyIOW Cowes Branch Club
Zone 1B ChairmanBarrie HaynesBournemouth
International Relations Portfolio CoordinatorBarrie RichardsonRingwood and Fordingbridge
2nd Vice District Governor ElectBrian Donovan_Another District or unknown
Zone 2D ChairmanBryan SmithSalisbury and District
Legal ConsultantChris JollySalisbury and District
Vulnerable Persons OfficerChristine MundayFleet
Convention Host Committee ChairmanDavid EbsworthReading
RedistrictingDavid FirthWestbury
Region 2 ChairmanDavid RoseGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Sergeant at ArmsDavid TaylorGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Youth Committee MemberDenise StennerGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Youth Portfolio CoordinatorDenise StennerGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Zone 4J ChairmanDianne HopkinsBasingstoke
Zone 5M ChairmanEric WarnerReading
Youth Committee MemberFrances BondCrofton
DG Advisor 3Godwin MicallefWimborne and Ferndown
Zone 3H ChairmanGordon RhodesHavant
Zone 4K ChairmanGraham DraytonFleet
Region 5 ChairmanHalyna PudneyBurnham
Message in a Bottle OfficerIain PudneyBurnham
Deputy Community Relations Portfolio CoordinatorIain PudneyBurnham
Zone 5L ChairmanIain PudneyBurnham
1st Vice District GovernorJarvis MacdonaldWestbury
Finance Committee Member 3Jarvis MacdonaldWestbury
Zone 1A ChairmanJohn CakeWeymouth and Portland
Paultons Park ProjectJohn DragoWestbury
Data Protection Compliance OfficerJohn GoodchildLoddon Valley
Insurance AdvisorJosephine HamblinReading
District GST CoordinatorJudith GoodchildHook and Odiham
Community Relations Portfolio CoordinatorJudith GoodchildHook and Odiham
District GovernorKen StaniforthSalisbury and District
Finance Committee Member 6Ken StaniforthSalisbury and District
Finance Committee Member 1Linda PictonHart
District TreasurerLinda PictonHart
SW Redistricting CoordinatorMark LockieWeymouth and Portland
Zone 3G ChairmanMarsha CoutureIOW Ryde
Deputy Youth Portfolio Coordinator 2Michelle StroutWestbury
Youth Committee MemberMichelle StroutWestbury
Zone 4I ChairmanMike BakerAlton
DG Advisor 2Mike McCreanorIOW Ryde
Alzheimer & Dementia Awareness OfficerPat NixonCosham
Finance Committee ChairmanPeter BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
DG Advisor 1Peter BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
Council ChairPeter BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
Immediate Past District GovernorPeter BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
Lion Magazine and District Newsletter EditorPeter TabbJersey
Dentaid Equipment Collection CoordinatorRichard FrostBlackmore Vale
Deputy Comms & Website CoordinatorRichard KeeleyFarnborough
Marketing and PR CoordinatorRichard KeeleyFarnborough
Leadership and Training ChairmanRob WaddingtonHavant
Zone 3F ChairmanRobert Armstrong-CollettFareham
Dentaid Committee ChairmanRoger HuntleyIOW Newport
District SecretaryRoger HuntleyIOW Newport
Finance Committee Member 2Roger HuntleyIOW Newport
Comms, Noms and Resolutions OfficerRoger MundayFleet Lions Old Guys Branch Club
District AlmonerRon TwiningIOW Newport
1st Vice District Governor ElectSteve Petty_Another District or unknown
Region 1 ChairmanTeresa NorthWimborne and Ferndown
Health and Safety OfficerTim DixonWoodley and Earley
District GMT CoordinatorTim HantonWokingham
Communications Portfolio CoordinatorTom SayersFleet
Region 4 ChairmanTony BambergerBasingstoke
Zone 2E ChairmanYorky TukeRingwood and Fordingbridge
Youth Committee MemberYorky TukeRingwood and Fordingbridge
Deputy Youth Portfolio Coordinator 1Yorky TukeRingwood and Fordingbridge